APPENDIX C – Appointments.



PARISH COUNCIL COMMITTEES & WORKING GROUPS 24-25

Committee	Property Committee:	Finance Committee:	HR Committee:
Required number of members as per TOR:	5 Councillors	4 Councillors including the Chairs of the Council, HR Committee and Property Committee.	3 Councillors (In line with best practice the Chairman of the Council does not sit on the HR Committee).
Membership/notes:	Cllr D Newsam Cllr A Simpson Cllr A Crook Cllr C Johnson Cllr C Payne	Cllr A White Cllr J McGuire Chair of Property Committee TBC Chair of HR Committee TBC	Cllr J McGuire Cllr A Simpson Cllr P McNeill

Working Group:	Neighbourhood	Emergency Plan Working		Climate Change	Speed Monitoring
	Plan Review Panel:	Group	Group	Working Group	Working group
Required number of	Not specified	Not specified but lead	2 Councillors plus any	2 Councillors plus any	2 Councillors plus
members as per		councillor required:	co-opted non councillors	co-opted non	any co-opted non
TOR:		-		councillors	councillors
Membership/notes:	C Higham (Lead)	VACANCY Lead Councillor	Cllr A Simpson (Lead)	Cllr C Johnson (Lead)	Cllr C Payne (Lead)
	J Evans Cllr Mrs A White Cllr C Johnson	required	Cllr A White	Cllr J McGuire	Cllr A Crook

The Council Chairman and Vice Chair are ex-officio (no voting rights) on all Parish Council Working Groups & the Property Committee.

Honorary Legal Advisor – Mr Terry Williams

PARISH COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVES ON OUTSIDE BODIES - 2024/25

VILLAGE HALL COMMITTEE	NETTLEHAM TWINNING ASSOCIATION	
(1 representative)	(1 representative)	
Cllr C Johnson	Cllr P McNeill	